INLÄGGSIDA alicemazing -

BACK$TABBER


Weheartit.com

You have got a set of loose lips, twisting stories a
ll because you're jealous. Now I know exactly what you're all about, And this is what you're all about..
Girl, your such a backstabber, oh girl, you're such a shit talker. And everybody knows it.
Girl, your such a backstabber, run your mouth more than everyone I've ever known and everybody knows it
I'm sick and tired of hearing all about my life, from other bitches with all of your lies, wrapped up so tight, so maybe you should shut your mouth shut your mouth. Shut your fucking mouth

Honestly, I think its kinda funny that you waste your breath talking about me, Got me feeling kinda special really.
So this is what your all about

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0