INLÄGGSIDA alicemazing -

WHY CAN'T YOU ACCEPT IT'S OVER?

Please stop being in my life, please stop saying things that isn't the truth, please stop telling your feelings when you're drunk, please stop getting my attention, please stop calling me, please stop trying to pretend that your girlfriend doesn't mean anything to you, please stop texting me, please stop trying to tell me you're a better person in this, please stop trying to be friends with me. Just get the f*ck out. I had enough.


"Now I gave you a chance but you couldn't do right when I asked you for the truth all you do is lie and I'm like Why the hell do I stay around? When I know how you get down when you had me you didn't want me now I'm out the door I'm happy I'm so glad that we're not together cause you're so sick and I'm much better gave my world I can't understand it now I'm gone and you can't handle it I've been givin' you the cold shoulder"

Why can't you accept it's over?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0