INLÄGGSIDA alicemazing -

THIS TIME BABY - BULLETPROOF

Been there, done that, messed around
I'm having fun don't put me down,
I'll never let you sweep me off my feet,
I won't let you in again, the messages I've tried to send,
my informations' just not going in,
burnin' bridges shore to shore, I'll break away from something more,
I'm not to not to love until it's cheap,
been there, done that, messed around,
I'm having fun don't put me down,
I'll never let you sweep me off my feet,
This time baby I'll be bulletproof
This time baby I'll be bulletproof

Been there, done that, messed around I'm having fun don't put me down, I'll never let you sweep me off my feet, I won't let you in again, the messages I've tried to send, my informations' just not going in, burnin' bridges shore to shore, I'll break away from something more, I'm not to not to love until it's cheap.  

Been there, done that, messed around,
I'm having fun don't put me down,
I'll never let you sweep me off my feet, 
This time baby I'll be bulletproof

This time baby I'll be bulletproof

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0