INLÄGGSIDA alicemazing -

When I hear our song I get that same old feeling

I know we haven't spoken for a while, but I was thinking about you. And it kind of made me smile. So many things to say and I am going to put them in a letter, thought it might be easier, the words might come out better. So many things I wanna know the answers to. Wish I could press rewind and rewrite every line, to the story of me and you. 
Don't you know I have tried and tried to get you out of my mind, but it don't get no better. As each day goes by I'm more lost and confused. I have nothing to loose, hope to hear from you soon.
P.s I'm still not over you, still not over you
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0