INLÄGGSIDA alicemazing -

WATER FOR ELEPHANTS

Så himla fin film! Grät på flera ställen, och Robert Pattinson. Alltid lika fin! Tänk att få ha en sådan kille ♥
See i don't know, why I liked you so much, I gave you all of my trust. If you really didn't care you wouldn't share to everybody just how you feel. Fuck what i said i don't mean anything know. Fuck all the crying, you didn't mean jack. Well guess what that we're through.

Hey you thought that you could really make me moan,
I had better sex all alone. I had to, to do your friend. Fuck you, I don't want you back

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

Han är skådespelare och kanske ett riktigt svin i verkligheten ;)

2012-01-04 @ 11:32:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0