INLÄGGSIDA alicemazing -

15.maj.2012

I don't know what I'd ever do without you
From the beginning to the end
You've always been here right beside me
So I'll call you my best friend
Through the good times and the bad ones
Whether I lose or If I win
I know one thing that never changes and
That's you as my best friend
Friends are there through thick and thin
Well I've been told that
And I believe that it's automatic
Call me when you need a friend
Cuz I'm your sister and always for ya and I don't know
I don't know what I'd ever do without you, from the beginning to the end you've always been here right beside me. So I'll call you my best friend  through the good times and the bad ones whether I lose or If I win.I know one thing that never changes and that's you as my best friend
Friends are there through thick and thin well I've been told that. And I believe that it's automatic, call me when you need a friend. Cuz I'm your sister and always for ya and I don't know

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

älskar dig soulsister!!

2012-05-15 @ 13:41:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0